Jeffers Foundation


WRAP Awards

Jeffers Foundation WRAP Cash Award Winners

Clara Barton Open School
WRAP Applicant author - Jennifer Bennett, Parent Coordinator

Bayview Elementary School
WRAP Applicant author - Barb Schank, District Food Services Director

Garlough Environmental Magnet School
West St. Paul
WRAP Applicant authors - Jennifer Parker, Maureen Skelly and Katie Ostrem - Teachers


WRAP - Waste Reduction Awareness Program

WRAP printable Self Assessment Brochure

Information Library - Publications, Powerpoints and Videos

News from WRAP - Awards

Questions & Comments
Fergus Woolley - Jeffers
Tim Farnan - MPCA

Jeffers Foundation WRAP 2012 Outstanding Achievement Awards

The following schools received Outstanding Achievement Awards from Jeffers Foundation

Aikin Road Elementary School - Farmington
Blake School - Highcroft - Wayzata
Carondolet Catholic School - Minneapolis
Cedar Creek Community School - Cedar
Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy - Champlin
East Bethel Community School - East Bethel
Expo Elementary School - St. Paul
Farmington Elementary School - Farmington
Five Hawks Elementary - Prior Lake
Glendale Elementary School - Savage
Grainwood Elementary School - Prior Lake
Harriet Beecher Stowe Elementary School - Duluth
Jeffers Pond Elementary School - Prior Lake
L'Etoile du Nord French Emersion School - St. Paul

Lakes International Language Academy - Forest Lake
O. H. Anderson Elementary School - Mahtomedi
Our Lady of Grace Catholic School - Edina
Oxbow Creek Elementary School - Champlin
Parkview Center School - Roseville
Pillsbury Elementary School - Minneapolis
Redtail Ridge Elementary School - Savage
Scenic Heights Elementary School - Minnetonka
Shirley Hills Elementary - Westonka
Sibley Elementary School - Northfield
St. Anthony Park Elementary School - St. Paul
St. Francis Community School - St. Francis
Transfiguration Catholic School - Oakdale
WestWood Elementary School - Prior Lake

WRAP Acknowledgements:

WRAP Awards Committee / Working Group
Mike Fairbourne & Dar Fosse
Jeffers Foundation

Tim Farnan, Source Reduction Specialist

Mary Anderson, Director of Culinary Express Program
Wayzata Public Schools

Kris Diller, Director of Food Services
Orono Public Schools

Like Us On Facebook Visit Our You Tube Channel Read the Jeffers Foundation Blog

/* connect */